A Mullett Family Music DVD  

Chantaya (8) and Kyra (7) Mullett are sisters from Brevard, NC. The girls have traveled with their family singing everywhere from churches to prisons. Now they have taken some of their favorite songs and created a fun and inspiring children’s music DVD.

Run time: 38 Minutes |  All Region  | English Subtitles

My Lighthouse DVD Promo from Thorn Crown Film Projects on Vimeo.


  1. Sunlight

  2. The Bubble Song

  3. Joy of the Lord

  4. Here Kitty, Kitty (They Threw Daniel In the Lion's Den)

  5. Call the Wambulance

  6. Kid Talk

  7. He Knows My Name

  8. Stretchin' the Truth

  9. I Like Knowing God the Best

  10. It's God

  11. I Can Only Imagine

  12. My Lighthouse

  13. Thy Word

My lighthouse - Peter's Product Reviews from Thorn Crown Film Projects on Vimeo.

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

My Lighthouse

  • $23.95

  • Ex Tax: $23.95

Related Products

ABC Verses

ABC Verses

As your children sing along they will memorize Scripture verses!  One verse for each letter ..

$7.99 Ex Tax: $7.99

Tags: Music Video,